Apply Now
Facebook
Twitter

STAFF LISTING

Lori McClaren

 

Lori McClaren

Associate Dean

Phone: 402-241-6601

lmcclare@collegecenter.org

Dawn Smith

 

Dawn Smith

Executive Assistant

Phone: 402-241-6402

dsmith@collegecenter.org

Teresa Frank

 

Teresa Frank

Student Advisor

Phone: 402-241-6404

tfrank@collegecenter.org

jim_scholten

 

Jim Scholten

Student Support Specialist

Phone: 402-241-6410

jscholten@collegecenter.org

Wendy Winters

 

Maria Gonzalez

Recruiter

Phone: 402-241-6408

maria@northeast.edu

Trish Thelander

 

Trish Thelander

Cashier/Business Support

Phone: 402-241-6403

ttheland@collegecenter.org

Denise Turner

 

Denise Turner

Custodian

Phone: 402-241-6400

dturner@collegecenter.org

letty

 

Kristina Coombs

Receptionist

Phone: 402-241-6419

kcoombs@collegecenter.org

Ronnie Smith

 

Ronnie Smith

Maintenance Technician

Phone: 402-241-6407

rsmith@collegecenter.org