Apply Now
Facebook
Twitter

PRIMARY CONTACT

COLLEGE CENTER ADVISOR

Teresa Frank College Center Advisor tfrank@collegecenter.org

 

 

 

WAYNE STATE COLLEGE CONTACTS

BUSINESS

Dr. Charles Parker

Business & Economics Faculty

Advisor & Dept. Chair
chparke1@wsc.edu
Dr. Vaughn Benson

Business & Technology Dean

vabenso1@wsc.edu

 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Dr. Tammy Evetovich

Natural & Social Sciences Dean

taeveto1@wsc.edu
Dr. Jason Karsky

Criminal Justice Faculty Advisor

jakarsk1@wsc.edu
Dr. Gloria Lawrence

Sociology, Psychology &

Criminal Justice Dept. Chair
gllawre1@wsc.edu

 

EDUCATION

Dr. Johanna Barnes

Education Faculty Advisor

jobarne1@wsc.edu
Dr. Alan Bruflat

Dean of Arts & Humanities

albrufl1@wsc.edu

402-375-7394

 

NORTHEAST COMMUNITY COLLEGE CONTACTS

BUSINESS

Dr. Wade Herley

Dean of Business and Technology

wade@northeast.edu
Lori McClaren

Associate Dean of College Center / Business Instructor

lori@northeast.edu

 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Faye Kilday

Dean of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

faye@northeast.edu
Matthew McCarthy

Criminal Justice Faculty

matthewm@northeast.edu

 

EDUCATION

Faye Kilday

Dean of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

faye@northeast.edu
Mary O’Boyle

Education Faculty

maryo@northeast.edu